MKE Y2 W2A TIME STRENGTH

From GS Scroll #1:“I must practice the art of patience for nature acts never in haste.  To create the olive, king of all trees, a hundred years is required.  An onion plant is old in nine weeks.  I have lived as an onion plant.  It has not pleased me.  Now I wouldst become the greatest of olive trees and in truth, the greatest of salesmen.”

Olive tree

A year ago I started on a 26 week journey into a Mastemind of Charles Haanel’s Master Key System.  Along with this, in the development o new habits, we read daily from Og Mandino’s The Greatest Salesman of the world.  I have chosen round two of the same experience because I am not the same person I was in 2018.  I grew through the process, finding it quite beneficial.  I am on a journey of becoming a self-directed thinker, creating the conditions so I can live my bliss.

But like all “works of art”, true mastery takes time.  Today I’ve shifted focus in my life.  While a year ago I was more focused on generating cash flow through real estate, today, my primary focus is in network marketing.  This new environment is one where patience and TIME STRENGTH will pay enormous benefits.

I have absolute faith that all the work put into the MKE experience will pay dividends for the rest of my life.  Aligning my mental blueprint with my Personal Pivotal Needs (Liberty and Helping Others) and Definiteness of Purpose will bring me closer to living in the flow.

I see benefits already, and yet am fully detached from when and how the true transformation will occur.  Just certain that I’m on the right path, doing the exercises day by day and relishing the feeling of being more in control.

Peace and prosperity be the journey, as the ripples in my wake continue to radiate.

Leave a comment